

Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** REGION IV-A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

21 May 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>366</u> s. 2024

SECOND DIVISION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING FOR 2024

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Private and Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

1. In reference with DepEd Order No. 9, s.2021, Institutionalization of Quality Management System in the Department of Education, the Schools Division Office (SDO) will conduct a Management Committee Meeting (MANCOM) to be held on **May 28, 2024** at a venue to be announced later.

- 2. The objectives of this activity are:
 - a. discuss issues and concerns on the school operations and management;
 - b. provide relevant updates concerning DepEd priorities and program; and
 - c. appreciate the importance of regular conduct of MANCOM.

3. Participants in this activity are all public and private School Heads, Chief Education Supervisors, Unit/Section Heads, Education Program Supervisor, Senior Education Program Specialists and select SDO Personnel.

4. A registration fee of P800.00 per school participant shall be collected, chargeable against School MOOE to cover meals (a.m. snacks, lunch and p.m. snacks). Likewise, expenses of SDO personnel shall be charged to Division MOOE, subject to existing accounting rules and procedures.

5. Attached are the Enclosure 1 List of Participants and Enclosure 2 Program of Activities for your reference.

6. This also serves as travel order.

7. Immediate dissemination of this memorandum is desired.

CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR Schools Division Superintendent





DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>366</u> s. 2024

Encl.: As stated Reference: DepEd Order No. 9, s.2021 To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

OSDS – second division management committee meeting for 2024 ASDJA2TL-000090/May 21, 2024



Enclosure I

List of Participants

No.	School/Office	Name	Position/Designation
1	OSDS	CELEDONIO B.	Schools Division
		BALDERAS JR.	Superintendent
2	CID	EDWIN R. RODRIGUEZ	Chief Education Supervisor - CID
3	SGOD	IMELDA C. RAYMUNDO	S Chief Education
			Supervisor - SGOD
4	OSDS	CONRADO C. GABARDA	Administrative Officer V
5	SGOD	MARIA CORAZON A. BORBON	Education Program Supervisor
6	CID	CHRISTIAN J. BABLES	Education Program Supervisor
7	CID	LUZVIMINDA CYNTHIA RICHELLE QUINTERO	Education Program Supervisor
8	CID	JEROME A. CHAVEZ	Education Program Supervisor
9	CID	MICHAEL LEONARD D. LUBIANO	Education Program Supervisor
10	CID	JOSEPH JAY U. AUREADA	Education Program Supervisor
11	CID	LOUIE L. FULLEDO	Education Program Supervisor
12	CID	MILDRED GALLENO	Education Program Supervisor
13	CID	MIKAEL SANDINO T. ANDREY	Education Program Supervisor
14	CID	GENEROSA F. ZUBIETA	Education Program Supervisor
15	CID	SHERWIN C. QUESEA	Education Program Supervisor
16	CID	ADRIAN R. AGUIRRE	Administrative Aide VI
17	SGOD	REGICELLE D. CABAYSA	OIC – SEPS HRD
18	SGOD	MONTANO L. AGUDILLA JR	SEPS SMME
19	SGOD	MARIFE R. LAGAR	Planning Officer III
20	SGOD		
21	SGOD	ARIEL CABUYAO Project Development	
22	SGOD	NICOLE MAY R. LAGAR	Project Development Officer I
23	OSDS	JEANETTE M. BUERA	Records Officer
24	OSDS	AGNES M. LUZADAS Accountant III	
25	OSDS	BENJAMIN A. MILLARES	Budget Officer III
26	OSDS DIANAH G. TAN Cashier III		
27			Supply Officer
28	OSDS	MARK BRYAN VALENCIA Information Technol Officer	
29	OSDS	GRASIELA L. HERNANDEZ	Human Resource Management Officer II



DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 366 s. 2024

30	OSDS	AERYLL Z. SABEROLA	Human Resource Management Officer II	
31	Alsam Integrated School	LARVIN O. LABRADA	Head Teacher III	
32	Masin Elementary School	ARLEEN PAGANA	Teacher-In-Charge	
33	Ilasan Integrated School	JOY B. GO, PH.D.	School Principal IV	
34	Lawigue Elementary School	PAZZYLA LYDDA A. CABALSA	Administrative Officer II	
35	Domoit Elementary School	GIRLIE A. ABARICIA	Head Teacher III	
36	Gibanga Elementary School	NATALIA A. ANDAYA	School Principal I	
37			School Principal III	
38	Tayabas West Central School III	abas West School Principal II		
39	Potol Elementary School	RODERICK O. HUGO	School Principal II	
40	Mate Integrated School	ALITA C. RODRIGUEZ	Teacher-In-Charge	
41	Eugenio Francia Integrated School	FEREX O. ZAFRANCO	Administrative Officer II	
42	Busal Integrated School	ADRIAN N. NAYNES Head Teacher I		
43	Tayabas East Central School	MA. THERESA P. ESLACIN Project Development Of		
44	Pandakaki Integrated School	ADRIAN MAANO	Head Teacher III	
45	Lakawan Elementary School	JUANITO D. DOMIREZ	Administrative Officer II	
46	West Palale National High School	JOHNCENT ROY C. TIBORDO	Master Teacher I	
47	F.E. Lopez Elementary School	DENNIS LABITA	School Principal II	



48	East Palale Elementary School	JERICK C. REYES	Administrative Officer II	
49	Katigan-Alupay Elementary School	AKEEN ARON VALDEAVILLA	Teacher-In-Charge	
50	Kalumpang ES	TERESA ANDAYA	School Principal I	
51	South Palale ES	CORAZON M. OABEL	School Principal I	
52	Lalo Elem School	JULIETA M. LABITA	Head Teacher III	
53	Tayabas West Central School IV	ROWENA O. SABIDURIA	School Principal I DURIA	
54	North Palale Elem Sch	BABYLYN OLANDES	Head Teacher III	
55	Tayabas West Central School II	HONESTO P. CAAGBAY JR.	School Principal I	
56	West Palale Elementary School	WENEFREDO B. BAYLONGO	School Principal I	
57	Malao- a/Calantas ES	LORYNEL DE SAGUN	Head Teacher III	
58	Tayabas West Central School I	CHERRY G. HUGO	School Principal II	
59	Valencia Elementary School	ALDWIN CAPISTRANO	Head Teacher III	
60	Mayuwi Community School	JEFFREY DIMAILIG	MT I/TIC	
61	Dapdap Integrated School	MICHAEL M. SAFRED	Assistant School Principal II	
62	West Palale National High School	MARY GRACE M. CABILI	School Principal II	
63	Rosario Quesada Integrated National High School	DEMOCRITO CABILE	Head Teacher III	
64	Buenaventura Alandy National High School	aventura ly National EVELYN R. PALAMBIANO		
65	Buenaventura Alandy National High School	EMELIA R. ECLARIN	Assistant School Principal II	
66	Luis Palad Integrated High School	DR. GENER C. DELOS REYES	School Principal IV	



DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 366 s. 2024

67	Luis Palad Integrated High School	GERALDINE M. CONSTANTINO	Assistant School Principal
68	Luis Palad Integrated High School	MA. AILLEEN A. AVERILLA	Assistant to the Principal
69	Luis Palad Integrated High School	MARICEL L. ABELLA	Assistant to the Principal
70	San Roque Parochial School	RAQUEL D. PACAIGUE	School Head
71	MLILC	MARIA AURORA SANTOS	School Head
72	OSDS	JEROME JAVIN	Data Analyst
73	OSDS	ARJOY DEMANDANTE ADAS III	



DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 366 s. 2024

Enclosure II

PROGRAM OF ACTIVITIES

SECOND DIVISION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (MANCOM) MEETING FOR 2024

Registration (8:00a.m 8:30a.n	
Program Preliminaries (8:30a.m.	. – 9:00a.m.)
Phil National Anthem	AVP
Prayer	
CALABARZON March	
Tayabas Hymn	
DepEd Quality Policy	
Roll Call of Participants	GRASIELA L. HERNANDEZ
	HRMO II
Welcome Remarks	HERBERT D. PEREZ
	Assistant Schools Division
	Superintendent
Inspirational Message	CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR
	Schools Division Superintendent
MANCOM PROPER (9:00 - 12:00	D)
CID Concerns	EDWIN R. RODRIGUEZ
	Chief Education Supervisor – CID
SGOD Concerns	IMELDA C. RAYMUNDO
	Chief Education Supervisor - SGOD
Administrative Concerns	CONRADO C. GABARDA
	Administrative Officer V
MANCOM PROPER (1:00 - 3:30)	
ASDS TIME	HERBERT D. PEREZ
	Assistant Schools Division
	Superintendent
SDS TIME	CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR
	Schools Division Superintendent
Other Matters and Open Forum	(3:30 - 4:30)

